He Is My Everything

he is my everything“I can do everything through him who gives me strength”  (Philippians 4:13).

“My God will meet all your needs according to his glorious riches in Christ Jesus”  (Philippians 4:19).

“In all these things we are more than conquerors through him who loved us”  (Romans 8:37).

“If you remain in me and my words remain in you, ask whatever you wish, and it will be given you”  (John 15:7).

“Praise be to God and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, who has blessed us in the heavenly realms with every spiritual blessing in Christ”  (Ephesians 1:3).

“For to me, to live is Christ and to die is gain”  (Philippians 1:21).

“If anyone is in Christ, he is a new creation; the old has gone, the new has come!”  (2 Corinthians 5:17).

” Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever!  Amen.”  (Ephesians 3:20-21).

“And God is able to make all grace abound to you, so that in all things at all times, having all that you need, you will abound in every good work”  (2 Corinthians 9:8).

-Joe

4 thoughts on “He Is My Everything

  1. Joe Butler

    One of my favorites is the last verse 2 Cor. 9:8. It reminds me that God has already given me everything I need to do the work he intends for me to do. I just have to act in faith and he will get the job done through me.

  2. Pingback: Renew Our Minds to Heal Mental Illness | Prayers and Promises

Leave a Reply

